brave new girl.

I have a love/hate relationship with the name of this blog.

I had another blog way WAY back with the same username. And since most usernames are already taken that I would want to use, and, at the time I registered this account (I believe in 2006?), this was available, I set it up. And that was that.

But, is this really accurate?

Am I brave? Um, no. I’m the most risk-adverse person ever. Ask my husband. He’ll tell you. :) Yes, I’ve done some travelling, but majority is with someone else there.

Originally written 5/9/13, published in March 2016.
Leave a Reply

